Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Breakfast Club (LA). We'd love to have your feedback!

The Breakfast Club

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Breakfast Club (LA) and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Withlovecole 11 days ago

Shrimp + Grits

Love everything here! The shrimp and grits are sooooo good! And I always receive the best service when I come with my daughter/family?

Nita 15 days ago

Drip Coffee

Fast and friendly service. Love the Hollywood location. It was clean and colorful. The coffee was delicious

Adreanna about 1 month ago

Shrimp + Grits

When I tell you I do not like grits, I dont like grits but When I came to the Breakfast Club I decided to order them because they came with shrimp so I Tried and when i tell you them were the best shrimp & grits i had in my life...Thank you Breakfast Club thar was a great experience for me.

Aisley about 2 months ago

Chicken & Waffles Platter

It is really good you should try it 😋😋😋

Spring 3 months ago

Avocado Toast

It's good I enjoyed it . Love a good avo toast . Flavorful and fresh and the staff here is awesome . The music makes you wanna dance good playlist

Callahan 13 days ago

Shrimp + Grits

Aloha to all who take the time to read these reviews. So I live in the 1600 Vine St. Apt. Complex...and came down for Valentines Day, and decided to try this dish. WOW!....this is stonerlicious!....I enjoyed it so much, I am here again on Friday to order it again, because the mixture of their eggs and grits all whipped together, left an overall, mouth-watering taste that had me wanting it again. Take a chance, and try this dish. Much aloha, Callahan Welsh, USMC Veteran & Stand-Up Comedian from Maui, HI.🤙🏿🤙

Heather about 1 month ago

Avocado Toast

The eggs were cooked perfectly and there was plenty of avocado! It was delicious.

Ismael about 2 months ago

Eggstravaganza

BOMB !

Eddy Alexander Limachi 2 months ago

Bacon, Egg & Cheese

Taste so good! 🤩 Delicious.

Jen 3 months ago

Eggstravaganza

Absolutely delicious. Got it with the thick bacon which was cooked to perfection. And the potatoes were so buttery.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA