Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Breakfast Club (LA). We'd love to have your feedback!

The Breakfast Club

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Breakfast Club (LA) and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Giselle 7 days ago

Beyond Sausage Sandwich

I was so thrilled to see some VEGAN / PLANT-BASED options throughout the menu! These are hearty breakfast items that have the same flavor and care as the regular menu. My vegan fam knows how hard this is to find...Everything from the Just Egg, cheese, bread, potatoes, and drinks hit the spot. I went with a small group and all of us thorougougly enjoyed our food and will be back to check out more options. Well done Breakfast club

Sellmystuff 11 days ago

Tomahawk Steak + Eggs*

Amazing!! So much food. You better come hungry!! Worth the wait.

Anthonyjusuf25 16 days ago

Club Pizza

This pizza was delicious! The candied bacon had a smoky-sweet flavor and the crust was light and fluffy. The poached egg elevates the dish and was a great addition. This pizza was also decently sized and very shareable. I appreciated that the egg was very orange!

Sammigutierrez14 20 days ago

Avocado Toast

Super good and tasty.

Christopher7900 25 days ago

Bacon, Egg & Cheese

I'm from Houston Tx, Me and my a high school Friends came on a trip and while we were here.. We Tried this place out this is One of the best restaurants I ever ate out at at

Lily 7 days ago

Regular French Toast

It was sooooo good! Who doesn't love breakfast for dinner! So good and yummy and the fruit was fresh. I couldn't get enough and it hit just the right spot after a late night!

Lananhho2289 15 days ago

Shrimp + Grits

It's a lovely place and fill in with many lovely people. I had a great brunch with my 2 beautiful cousins here. This place reminded us about our breakfast every morning with Cereal when we grew up together.

Dianatang1996 16 days ago

Shredded Black Kale

I got the shredded black kale with an add on if shrimp. The portion was large and the shrimp were perfectly cooked. They also used large shrimp which I really appreciated. The lemon vinaigrette was very refreshing and this option would be very good for those who are doing a family style meal!

Sheilac75 23 days ago

Traditional Eggs Benedict

So gooood! A MUST try!

Blair 28 days ago

Eggstravaganza

I rarely write reviews, but I HAD to after my amazing experience here this weekend. I had my birthday brunch with 8 friends here on Saturday and the service was above and beyond! Jade was our server and she was so accommodating and helpful when it came to my gluten intolerance. Also, they refrigerated a cake my friends brought and cut it for us too! AND, when my friends brought my flowers, they put them in water for me without me even asking first. On top of all this, the food was delicious! I especially recommend getting the bacon because it has such a great flavor and they hand-cut it themselves. Not a single negative aspect of my experience and that doesn't happen often. Thank you to Jade and all others who helped out to make my birthday so special!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA